skip navigation

8U Patriot Teams Announced

By GYB, 04/19/19, 8:00AM CDT


Congratulations to the following players who were selected to our 2019 8U Patriot teams.  Thank you to all the players who tried out this year.  There was a lot of talent and the decisions were very difficult.

Best of luck to all players in their upcoming seasons and hope to see everyone at tryouts again next year.

8U Patriots Red 8U Patriots White 8U Patriots Blue
Franklin Borree Colin Davis Daniel Barron
Finnegan Browe Henry Diversey Jax Chupaila
Jack Bottcher Benjamin Emerson Gavin Eggener
Charles Freund J.P. Karlin Luca Falleroni
Samuel Gall Kane Kearney Jack Friedman
Jack Gluck Colin Konicek Jillian Kramme
Tyler Hudgins Archibald Levesque Rhys Silversten
Owen Kramer Mason Menyhart Justin Simmons
Connor Leydon James Murphy Cayleigh Steele
Colin Loftus Evan Shin Cooper Thalmann
Logan McLeod Elliott Sims Luke Trigg
Wynn Mooney Lawson Spieldenner Matthew Wycklendt
Rob Loftus (Coach) Michael Murphy (Coach) Brian Eggener (Coach)